Faculty Directory

Previous     2 of 9    Next

Alphabetical index:

Photo of Bogard, David

Bogard, David

Associate Department Chair & Professor

Baker Hughes Incorporated Centennial Professorship in Mechanical Engineering

ASME

Email: dbogard@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3128
Office: ETC 5.206, ETC 6.106EB

Photo of Borrego, Maura

Borrego, Maura

Associate Professor

Email: maura.borrego@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3083
Office: ETC 4.158

Photo of Bourell, David

Bourell, David

Professor

Temple Foundation Endowed Professorship No. 2

ASME

Email: dbourell@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3170
Office: ETC 9.182

Photo of Bryant, Michael

Bryant, Michael

Professor

Accenture Endowed Professorship in Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Email: bryantmd@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4870
Office: ETC 4.152B

Photo of Chee, Wonshik

Chee, Wonshik

Research Assistant Professor

Email: wschee@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 232-2333
Office: ETC 5.212

Photo of Chen, Dongmei

Chen, Dongmei

Associate Professor

Banks McLaurin Fellowship in Engineering

Email: dmchen@me.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4487
Office: ETC 5.136

Photo of Crawford, Richard

Crawford, Richard

Professor

Earl N. & Margaret Brasfield Endowed Faculty Fellowship in Engineering

ASME

Email: rhc@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3030
Office: ETC 4.108

Photo of Cullinan, Michael

Cullinan, Michael

Assistant Professor

Email: michael.cullinan@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-0262
Office: ETC 4.154

Photo of Deshpande, Ashish D.

Deshpande, Ashish D.

Assistant Professor

Email: ashish@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 475-7773
Office: ETC 5.134

Photo of Djurdjanovic, Dragan

Djurdjanovic, Dragan

Associate Professor

Temple Foundation Endowed Faculty Fellowship No. 3

Email: dragan.djurdjanovic@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 232-0815
Office: ETC 5.122

Previous     2 of 9    Next

Joomla SEF URLs by Artio