Faculty Directory

Previous     2 of 10    Next

Alphabetical index:

 

Blackstock, David

Professor Emeritus

E.P. Schoch Professor

Email: dtb@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3145
Office: ETC 4.142, ARL N638

Photo of Bogard, David

Bogard, David

Associate Department Chair & Professor

Baker Hughes Incorporated Centennial Professorship in Mechanical Engineering

Email: dbogard@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3128
Office: ETC 5.206, ETC 6.106EB

Photo of Borrego, Maura

Borrego, Maura

Professor

William J. Murray, Jr. Fellowship in Engineering # 2

Email: maura.borrego@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3083
Office: EER

Photo of Bourell, David

Bourell, David

Professor

Temple Foundation Endowed Professorship No. 2

Email: dbourell@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3170
Office: ETC 9.182

Photo of Charlton, William

Charlton, William

Director, Nuclear Engineering Teaching Laboratory

John J. McKetta Energy Professor

Email: wcharlton@austin.utexas.edu
Office: ETC 7.114

Photo of Chen, Dongmei

Chen, Dongmei

Associate Professor

Chevron Centennial Fellowship in Engineering No. 2

Email: dmchen@me.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4487
Office: ETC 5.136

Photo of Clarno, Kevin

Clarno, Kevin

Associate Professor

Email: kevin.clarno@austin.utexas.edu
Office: ETC 7.154

 

Cline, John

Lecturer

Email: johncline81@utexas.edu
Phone: 512-466-3555
Office: ETC 5.140

Photo of Crawford, Richard

Crawford, Richard

Professor

Earl N. & Margaret Brasfield Endowed Faculty Fellowship in Engineering

Email: rhc@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3030
Office: ETC 4.108

Photo of Cullinan, Michael

Cullinan, Michael

Assistant Professor

Email: michael.cullinan@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-0262
Office: ETC 4.154

Previous     2 of 10    Next

Joomla SEF URLs by Artio