Faculty Directory

Alphabetical index:

Photo of Haas, Derek

Haas, Derek

Assistant Professor

Email: derekhaas@utexas.edu
Phone: +1 512 468 3871
Office: NEL

Photo of Haberman, Michael R.

Haberman, Michael R.

Assistant Professor

ASA

Email: haberman@utexas.edu
Phone: +1 512 471 8317
Office: ETC 4.142, ARL NX315

Photo of Hall, Matthew

Hall, Matthew

Professor

Louis T. Yule Fellowship in Engineering

SAE

Email: mjhall@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: +1 512 471 1292
Office: ETC 7.148

Photo of Hamilton, Mark F.

Hamilton, Mark F.

Professor

Harry L. Kent, Jr. Professorship in Mechanical Engineering

ASA

Email: hamilton@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: +1 512 471 3055
Office: ETC 4.146C

Photo of Hanasusanto, Grani A.

Hanasusanto, Grani A.

Assistant Professor

Email: grani.hanasusanto@utexas.edu
Phone: +1 512 471 3078
Office: ETC 5.120

Photo of Hasenbein, John

Hasenbein, John

Professor

Email: jhas@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: +1 512 471 3079
Office: ETC 5.128B

Photo of Hebner, Robert

Hebner, Robert

Research Professor

IEEE

Email: r.hebner@cem.utexas.edu
Phone: +1 512 232 1628
Office: EME 1.418

Photo of Ho, Paul

Ho, Paul

Professor

Cockrell Family Regents Chair in Engineering No. 5

APS, IEEE

Email: paulho@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: +1 512 471 8961
Office: MER 2.206D, ETC 8.176

Photo of Howell, John

Howell, John

Professor Emeritus

Ernest Cockrell Jr., Memorial Chair Emeritus

ASME

Email: jhowell@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: +1 512 471 3095
Office: ETC 7.126

Joomla SEF URLs by Artio