Name & Title Office Phone Email
Bahadur, Vaibhav 
Assistant Professor
ETC 7.138 (512) 471-0233 vb@austin.utexas.edu
Ben-Yakar, Adela 
Associate Professor
ETC 7.132 (512) 475-9280 ben-yakar@mail.utexas.edu
Biegalski, Steven 
Professor, Chevron Centennial Fellowship in Engineering No. 2
ETC 7.114, NEL 2.100 (512) 232-5380 biegalski@mail.utexas.edu
Biros, George 
Professor, W. A. “Tex” Moncrief, Jr. Simulation-Based Engineering Science Chair
POB 5.234 (512) 232-9566 biros@ices.utexas.edu
Blackstock, David T.
Professor Emeritus, E.P. Schoch Professor
ETC 5.212 (512) 471-3145 dtb@austin.utexas.edu
Bogard, David 
Professor, Associate Chair for Administration and Research, Baker Hughes Incorporated Centennial Professor
ETC 6.106EB (512) 471-3128 dbogard@mail.utexas.edu
Ellzey, Janet L. 
Professor, Engineering Foundation Centennial Teaching Fellowship
ETC 7.148B, IO1 2.200C (512) 471-7020 jellzey@mail.utexas.edu
Ezekoye, Ofodike A. 
Professor, Donald J. Douglass Centennial Professor
ETC 7.130 (512) 471-3085 dezekoye@mail.utexas.edu
Fish, Scott
Senior Research Scientist
ETC 4.116   scottbcs@gmail.com
Ghattas, Omar 
Professor, John A. and Katherine G. Jackson Chair in Computational Geosciences
ACE 4.236A (512) 232-4304 omar@ices.utexas.edu
Hall, Matthew 
Professor, Louis T. Yule Fellow in Engineering
ETC 7.142C (512) 471-1292 mjhall@mail.utexas.edu
Howell, John R.
Professor Emeritus, Cockrell Jr., Memorial Chair Emeritus
ETC 7.126 (512) 471-3095 jhowell@mail.utexas.edu
Kiehne, Thomas M.
Senior Lecturer
ETC 7.150, ARL T-500 (512) 835-3613 kiehne@mail.utexas.edu
Koo, Joseph H
Senior Research Scientist
ETC3.138 (512) 589-4170 jkoo@austin.utexas.edu
Matthews, Ronald 
Professor, The Carl J. Eckhardt Fellow of Mechanical Engineering
ETC 7.148C (512) 471-3108 rdmatt@mail.utexas.edu
Moser, Robert D. 
Professor, W. A. "Tex" Moncrief Jr. Chair in Computational Engineering & Sciences
ETC 7.142D (512) 471-0093 rmoser@ices.utexas.edu
Panton, Ronald L.
Professor Emeritus, J. H. Herring Centennial Professor
ETC 5.134D (512) 471-3129 rpanton@mail.utexas.edu
Schmidt, Philip S.
Professor Emeritus, Donald J. Douglass Centennial Professor and University Distinguished Teaching Professor
ETC 7.142B (512) 471-3118 pschmidt@mail.utexas.edu
Schneider, Erich 
Associate Professor
ETC 7.154 (512) 232-5412 eschneider@mail.utexas.edu
Shi, Li 
Professor, BF Goodrich Endowed Professor in Materials Engineering
ETC 7.140 (512) 471-3109 lishi@mail.utexas.edu
Vliet, Gary C.
Professor Emeritus, W.R. Woolrich Professor in Engineering
ETC 5.134D (512) 471-3120 gvliet@mail.utexas.edu
Webber, Michael E. 
Associate Professor, Josey Centennial Fellow in Energy Resources
ETC 6.106EA 475-6867 webber@mail.utexas.edu
Wood, Billy H.
Senior Lecturer
ETC 3.156 (512) 554-3484 bwood@mail.utexas.edu

Joomla SEF URLs by Artio