Name & TitleOfficePhoneEmail
Bahadur, Vaibhav
Assistant Professor
ETC 7.138 (512) 471-0233 vb@austin.utexas.edu
Beaman, Jr., Joseph J. 
Professor, Earnest F. Gloyna Regents Chair in Engineering
ETC 4.116A (512) 471-3058 jbeaman@mail.utexas.edu
Bourell, David L. 
Professor, Temple Foundation Professor
ETC 9.182 (512) 471-3170 dbourell@mail.utexas.edu
Bryant, Michael David 
Professor, Accenture Endowed Professor of Manufacturing Systems Engineering
ETC 4.152B (512) 471-4870 mbryant@mail.utexas.edu
Crawford, Richard H. 
Professor, Temple Foundation Endowed Faculty Fellow No. 3
ETC 4.108 (512) 471-3030 rhc@mail.utexas.edu
Cullinan, Michael 
Assistant Professor
ETC 4.154 (512) 471-0262 michael.cullinan@austin.utexas.edu
Djurdjanovic, Dragan 
Associate Professor
ETC 5.122 (512) 232-0815 dragand@me.utexas.edu
Fernandez, Benito R. 
Associate Professor
ETC 4.152C (512) 471-7852 benito@mail.utexas.edu
Fish, Scott 
Senior Research Scientist
ETC 4.116   scott.fish@austin.utexas.edu
Ghattas, Omar 
Professor, John A. and Katherine G. Jackson Chair in Computational Geosciences
ACE 4.236A (512) 232-4304 omar@ices.utexas.edu
Howell, John R. 
Professor Emeritus, Cockrell Jr., Memorial Chair Emeritus
ETC 7.126 (512) 471-3095 jhowell@mail.utexas.edu
Kiehne, Thomas M. 
Senior Lecturer
ETC 7.150, ARL T-500 (512) 835-3613 kiehne@mail.utexas.edu
Koen, Billy Vaughn 
Professor Emeritus
ETC 4.152D (512) 471-3086 koen@uts.cc.utexas.edu
Koo, Joseph H 
Senior Research Scientist
ETC3.138 (512) 589-4170 jkoo@mail.utexas.edu
Li, Wei 
Professor
ETC 5.146 (512) 471-7174 weiwli@austin.utexas.edu
Masada, Glenn Y. 
Professor, Temple Foundation Endowed Teaching Fellowship in Engineering
ETC 4.144 (512) 471-3061 masada@austin.utexas.edu
Nichols, Steven P. 
Professor, Annis and Jack Bowen Professor of Engineering
4.116 (512) 471-3565 s.nichols@mail.utexas.edu
Pryor, Mitchell W 
Research Scientist
ETC 4.154 (512) 471-5182 mpryor@utexas.edu
Rylander, Chris 
Associate Professor
ETC 4.158 (512) 232-6144 cgr@austin.utexas.edu
Seepersad, Carolyn Conner 
Associate Professor
ETC 4.138 (512) 471-1985 ccseepersad@mail.utexas.edu
Shi, Li 
Professor, BF Goodrich Endowed Professor in Materials Engineering
ETC 7.140 (512) 471-3109 lishi@mail.utexas.edu
Sreenivasan, S.V. 
Professor, Joe C. Walter Endowed Chair in Engineering
ETC 5.134C (512) 471-6546 sv.sreeni@mail.utexas.edu
Taleff, Eric M. 
Professor, Charlotte Maer Patton Centennial Fellow in Engineering
ETC 9.170 (512) 471-5378 taleff@mail.utexas.edu
Tesar, Delbert 
Professor, Carol Cockrell Curran Chair in Engineering
MER 2.206B (512) 471-3039 tesar@mail.utexas.edu
Webber, Michael E. 
Associate Professor, Josey Centennial Fellow in Energy Resources
ETC 6.106EA 475-6867 webber@mail.utexas.edu
Wood, Billy H. 
Senior Lecturer
ETC 3.156 (512) 554-3484 bwood@mail.utexas.edu

Joomla SEF URLs by Artio