Name & Title Office Phone Email
Chen, Dongmei (Maggie) 
Associate Professor
ETC 5.136 (512) 471-4487 dmchen@me.utexas.edu
Deshpande, Ashish D 
Associate Professor
ETC 5.134A (512) 475-7773 ashish@austin.utexas.edu
Djurdjanovic, Dragan 
Associate Professor
ETC 5.122 (512) 232-0815 dragand@me.utexas.edu
Fahrenthold, Eric P.
Professor, Temple Foundation Endowed Faculty Fellowship No. 2
ETC 4.136 (512) 471-3064 epfahren@mail.utexas.edu
Haberman, Michael 
Assistant Professor
ETC 4.165 (512) 471-3149 haberman@arlut.utexas.edu
Hamilton, Mark F. 
Professor, Harry L. Kent, Jr. Professor in Mechanical Engineering
ETC 4.146C (512) 471-3055 hamilton@mail.utexas.edu
Longoria, Raul G.
Professor, General Motors Foundation Centennial Teaching Fellowship in Mechanical Engineering
ETC 5.134B (512) 471-0530 r.longoria@mail.utexas.edu
Masada, Glenn Y. 
Professor, Temple Foundation Endowed Teaching Fellowship in Engineering
ETC 4.144 (512) 471-3061 masada@austin.utexas.edu
Moon, Tess J. 
Professor, Temple Foundation Endowed Faculty Fellowship in Engineering, No. 1
ETC 4.107 (512) 471-0094 moon@austin.utexas.edu
Neptune, Richard R. 
Professor, John T. MacGuire Professor in Mechanical Engineering
ETC 5.208A (512) 471-0848 rneptune@mail.utexas.edu
Sulzer, James 
Assistant Professor
ETC 4.146D (512) 471-0281 james.sulzer@austin.utexas.edu
Wilson, Preston 
Associate Professor, Fluor Centennial Teaching Fellow in Engineering #2
ETC 4.152A (512) 475-9093 pswilson@mail.utexas.edu
 

 

Joomla SEF URLs by Artio