Name & Title Office Phone Email
Barr, Ronald Edward
Professor
ETC 3.162 (512) 471-3008 rbarr@mail.utexas.edu
Ben-Yakar, Adela
Associate Professor
ETC 7.132 (512) 475-9280 ben-yakar@mail.utexas.edu
Biros, George 
Professor, W. A. “Tex” Moncrief, Jr. Simulation-Based Engineering Science Chair
POB 5.234 (512) 232-9566 biros@ices.utexas.edu
Deshpande, Ashish D 
Assistant Professor
ETC 5.134A (512) 475-7773 ashish@austin.utexas.edu
Fernandez, Benito R. 
Associate Professor
ETC 4.152C (512) 471-7852 benito@mail.utexas.edu
Hamilton, Mark F. 
Professor, Harry L. Kent, Jr. Professor in Mechanical Engineering
ETC 4.146C (512) 471-3055 hamilton@mail.utexas.edu
Li, Wei 
Professor
ETC 5.146 (512) 471-7174 weiwli@austin.utexas.edu
Moon, Tess J. 
Professor, Temple Foundation Endowed Faculty Fellowship in Engineering, No. 1
ETC 4.170 (512) 471-0094 moon@austin.utexas.edu
Neptune, Richard R. 
Department Chair; Professor, John T. MacGuire Professor in Mechanical Engineering
ETC 5.208A (512) 471-0848 rneptune@mail.utexas.edu
Rylander, Chris 
Associate Professor
ETC 4.158 (512) 232-6144 cgr@austin.utexas.edu
Rylander, Nichole 
Associate Professor
    mnr@austin.utexas.edu
Sulzer, James 
Assistant Professor
ETC 4.146D   james.sulzer@austin.utexas.edu
Tao, Tiger 
Assistant Professor
ETC 3.118 (512) 475-6571 tiger.tao@austin.utexas.edu

 

Joomla SEF URLs by Artio