Faculty Directory

Previous     6 of 8    Next

Alphabetical index:

Photo of Masada, Glenn

Masada, Glenn

Professor

Email: masada@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3061
Office: ETC 4.144

Photo of Matthews, Ronald

Matthews, Ronald

Professor

Carl J. Eckhardt Fellowship in Mechanical Engineering

SAE

Email: rdmatt@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3108
Office: ETC 7.148C

Photo of Moon, Tess J.

Moon, Tess J.

Professor

Temple Foundation Endowed Faculty Fellowship No. 1

Email: moon@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-0094
Office: ETC 4.170

Photo of Moser, Robert

Moser, Robert

Professor

W. A. "Tex" Moncrief, Jr. Chair in Computational Engineering and Sciences I

Email: rmoser@ices.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3168
Office: ACE 6.412, ETC 7.142D

Photo of Neptune, Richard

Neptune, Richard

Department Chair and Professor

John T. MacGuire Professorship in Mechanical Engineering

ASB

Email: rneptune@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-0848
Office: ETC 5.208A

Photo of Nichols, Steven

Nichols, Steven

Professor

Annis & Jack Bowen Endowed Professorship in Engineering

ASME

Email: s.nichols@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3565
Office: ETC 4.146

Photo of Orbach, Raymond

Orbach, Raymond

Cockrell Family Dean's Chair for Engineering Excellence

AAAS, APS

Email: orbach@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-0204
Office: ETC 9.146

Photo of Panton, Ronald

Panton, Ronald

Professor Emeritus

J. H. Herring Centennial Professor

ASME

Email: rpanton@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3129
Office: ETC 7.148B

Photo of Pryor, Mitchell

Pryor, Mitchell

Research Scientist

ANS

Email: mpryor@utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-5182
Office: MER 2.206T, BWY 300

Photo of Rai, Varun

Rai, Varun

Assistant Professor

Email: raivarun@gmail.com
Phone: (512) 471-5057
Office: SRH 3.256

Previous     6 of 8    Next

Joomla SEF URLs by Artio