External Advisory Committee (EAC) members are dedicated industry leaders and corporate partners who work to advance the Department of Mechanical Engineering. They provide guidance pertaining to industry and education, and also serve as ambassadors for the department beyond the University.

External Advisory Committee Members

Rob Ambrose Software, Robotics and Simulation Division Chief, NASA Johnson Space Center

Marco Brunelli Aero-Thermal Technologies Manager, Siemens Energy

Gene Coffman Program Manager, Ford Motor Company

Jason Dees Turbine Gas Path Lab Manager, GE Global Research

Ken Goodson Chair, Mechanical Engineering, Stanford University

Bunker Hill Director of Engineering for Drilling, Schlumberger

Jeff Joiner Facilities Manager, Texas Instruments

Anantha Krishnan Associate Director for Engineering
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

David Leigh Senior Vice President of Emerging Technologies, Stratasys

Daniel Pantuso Program Manager, Intel Corporation

Leslie Phinney Principal Member of Technical Staff, Sandia National Labs

Byron Pipes Distinguished Professor, School of Materials Engineering, Purdue University

Brian Rosenberger Fellow, Lockheed Martin

Blake Sirgo Regional Production Manager, Cimarex Energy Company

Karen Thole Chair, Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering, Penn State University

Keller Towns Drilling Middle East Advisor, ExxonMobil Development Company


Joomla SEF URLs by Artio